This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
May
4
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Two Rooms by Lee Blessing

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 PM CDT
Virtual Perfomance
Get Tickets Tuesday, 5/4/21 @ 7:00 PM
May
7
Friday 7:30 PM

ONU Baccalaureate Service

Friday, May 7, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
Centennial Chapel, 1 University Avenue, Bourbonnais, IL 60914 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/7/21 @ 7:30 PM
May
8
Saturday 2:30 PM

School of Graduate and Continuing Studies Commencement Convocation

Saturday, May 8, 2021 2:30 PM CDT (doors open at 1:00 PM)
Ward Field, University Avenue, Bourbonnais, IL 60914 US, Outdoor Ceremony
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/8/21 @ 2:30 PM
Jun - Jul
7 - 15
Mon - Thu

Soccer Summer Camps 2021

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 - Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Monday, Jul 12, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Olivet Nazarene University, One University Ave, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914 United States, ONU Campus
On Sale 4/17/21 Mon, 6/7/21 - Thu, 7/15/21
October
7
Thursday 9:00 AM

Prime Time & Grandparents Day 2021

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Chalfant Hall, ONU, 1 University Avenue, Bourbonnais, IL 60914 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/7/21 @ 9:00 AM
Apr - Dec
9 - 25
Fri - Sat

Spring Musical - World Premiere of the new musical "Still"

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 11:00 PM CDT
Virtual Performance
Get Tickets Fri, 4/9/21 - Sat, 12/25/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...