This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
October
7
Thursday 9:00 AM

Prime Time & Grandparents Day 2021

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT
Chalfant Hall, ONU, 1 University Avenue, Bourbonnais, IL 60914 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/7/21 @ 9:00 AM
October
20 - 24
Wed - Sun

Homecoming & Family Weekend 2021

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 12:00 PM CDT
Olivet Nazarene University, One University Ave, Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914 United States, Perry Recreation Center Homecoming Hospitality Office
Get Tickets Wed, 10/20/21 - Sun, 10/24/21
November
6 - 13
Sat - Sat

ILMEA District 3 Jazz & Concert Festival Meal Tickets

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 7:00 AM - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 10:00 AM CDT
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST
Ludwig Center, 1 University Avenue, Bourbonnais, IL 60914 US
Get Tickets Sat, 11/6/21 - Sat, 11/13/21
Apr - Dec
9 - 25
Fri - Sat

Spring Musical - World Premiere of the new musical "Still"

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 11:00 PM CDT
Virtual Performance
Get Tickets Fri, 4/9/21 - Sat, 12/25/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...